Mad Royal 2021-2022 E-Board

The E-Board represents the organization in all official capacities, and is responsible for organizing all meetings and events. Each member of the E-Board works together as a team of partners and equals in leadership to make Mad Royal Film Society a safe, creative space for collaboration.

2021-2022 E-Board:

Emily Miller – President

Maya Neyman – Vice President

Luke Rohling – Treasurer

Prisella Valdez – Secretary

Reece Frederick – Outreach Coordinator

Past E-Boards:

2019-2021 E-Board:

Jeremy Schwochow – President

Emma Fisk – Vice President

Nick Wagner – Treasurer

Mikayla Eckenrod – Secretary

Emmy Pascual – Outreach Coordinator

2018-2019 E-Board

Sonia Rayka – President

Nikki Martinez – Vice President

Zane Abraham – Treasurer

Hazel Schaffer – Secretary

Oliver Zapata Ramirez – Social Chair